Music theorists active at SMT conference

Many students, faculty, and alumni of the music theory department participated in the annual meeting of the Society for Music Theory in Charlotte, North Carolina on October 31-November 3, 2013.

Among those presenting at the conference were Professors Kyle Adams, Eric Isaacson, Blair Johnston, and Daphne Tan; current PhD students Devin Chaloux, John Reef, and Paul Sherrill; and recent alumni Daniel Arthurs, Timothy Chenette, Garrett Michaelsen, and Mitch Ohriner.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Comments are closed.